Los Angeles Office
New York Office
Los Angeles Office

233 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 425
Santa Monica, CA 90401

Lou Caballero
Partner
Phone: 310.260.6573
Email: lcaballero@bisoncapital.com

Yee-Ping Chu
Partner
Phone: 310.260.6574
Email: pchu@bisoncapital.com

Douglas Trussler
Partner
Phone: 310.260.6582
Email: dtrussler@bisoncapital.com

Kurt Pilecki
Vice President
Phone: 310.260.6578
Email: kpilecki@bisoncapital.com

Christopher Konzen
Associate
Phone: 310.260.6550
Email: ckonzen@bisoncapital.com

John Voge
Associate
Phone: 310.260.6575
Email: jvoge@bisoncapital.com

Richard Herdegen
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 310.260.6572
Email: rherdegen@bisoncapital.com

New York Office

780 Third Avenue, 30th Floor
New York, NY 10017

Andreas Hildebrand
Partner
Phone: 646.792.2081
Email: ahildebrand@bisoncapital.com

Peter Macdonald
Partner
Phone: 646.792.2080
Email: pmacdonald@bisoncapital.com

Jacob Christensen
Associate
Phone: 646.792.3210
Email: jchristensen@bisoncapital.com

Khang Nguyen
Associate
Phone: 646.792.2082
Email: knguyen@bisoncapital.com